Credits & Legal Notices

Editor and entity responsible for publication

This website belongs to Maison Descaves, a Bordeaux wine trading firm specialising in great Bordeaux wines.
Maison Descaves
23 Cours du Médoc
BP 70029
33026 Bordeaux Cedex, France
Tel. + 33 556 394 687
Fax: + 33 556 500 839

Director of publication

The General Manager of Maison Descaves, Laurent Elichondoborde
Contact: contact@descaves.fr

Implementation

Artistic guidance & web design: Pomelo
Development & animated sequences: Milk

Photo credits

Julie Rey
http://juliereyc.com/

Hébergement

Studio Milk
45 cours du Médoc
33300 Bordeaux, France
T. +33 556 390 701
contact@studiomilk.fr

This entire website falls within the scope of French and international law concerning copyright and intellectual property.
Excessive alcohol is dangerous for health. Drink moderately.
All reproduction rights reserved.

Intellectual property 

This website, including all data that feature in it, such as brands, logos, graphics and photographs are protected as intellectual property. 
The textual content on this website must in no way be reproduced in any form whatever without express authorisation from Maison Descaves.

Data protection

Thank you for visiting our website. For Maison Descaves, security and data protection are of great importance. Protecting people’s rights is a value that features in our company culture, which forms part and parcel of our services and products. We respect the security of your personal data. Maison Descaves strives continuously to improve its data security measures in order to protect you personally and your private life. This declaration explains what kind of information we keep, when you visit our website and how we use it. This declaration does not apply to websites managed by companies, which are not part of Maison Descaves. Nevertheless, such websites can contain links to this URL or to Maison Descaves’ other websites.

Access rights

If you would like to know what personal data concerning you (e.g. your name, address, etc.) has been kept, please send a written request to Maison Descaves.

Links

This website can include links to other websites or other Internet sources. Insofar as Maison Descaves cannot check these other websites and outside sources, Maison Descaves cannot be held responsible for making them available and can bear no liability with regard to the content, advertisements, products, services and any other content available on and from these websites and outside sources. Furthermore, Maison Descaves shall not be held responsible for any alleged or proven damages or losses resulting from or in relation with the use of or any trust invested in the content, goods or services available on these websites or from outside sources.

Protection of minors

In compliance with French Law L. 3342-1 of the French Code of Public Health, which stipulates that the sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 18 is forbidden, you hereby pledge that when ordering items, you are at least 18 years old on the date of your order. Furthermore, foreign customers commit to respecting the laws of their respective countries.

Contacts

Please send your questions, suggestions or specific requests for modification, freezing or removal of your personal data to Maison Descaves, contact@descaves.fr

Crédits & Mentions légales

Editeur et responsable de publication

Ce site web est le site de la Maison Descaves, maison de négoce bordelaise spécialisée dans les Grands Vins de Bordeaux.
Maison Descaves
23 Cours du Médoc
BP 70029
33026 Bordeaux Cedex
Tél : + 33 5 56 39 46 87
Fax : + 33 5 56 50 08 39

Directeur de publication

Laurent Elichondoborde, directeur général de la Maison Descaves
Contact : contact@descaves.fr

Réalisation

Direction artistique & Web design : Pomelo
Développement & animations : Milk

Crédits photographiques

Julie Rey
http://juliereyc.com/

Hébergement

Studio Milk
45 cours du Médoc
33300 Bordeaux
T. 05 56 39 07 01
contact@studiomilk.fr

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.
Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés.

Propriété intellectuelle : 

Le site ainsi que les données qui y figurent telles que marques logos, graphismes, photographies, sont protégés au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. 
Les textes figurant sur ce site ne peuvent en aucun cas être reproduits sous quelque forme que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de la Maison Descaves.

Protection des données

Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site Internet. La Maison Descaves accorde une grande importance à la sécurité et à la protection des données. La protection des droits des personnes fait partie de notre culture d’entreprise et est intégrée à nos services et à nos produits. Nous respectons la sécurité de vos données personnelles. La Maison Descaves s’efforce donc d’améliorer continuellement ses mesures en matière de sécurité des données, afin de vous protéger, vous et votre vie privée. Cette déclaration explique quels types d’informations nous conservons lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet et la façon dont nous les employons. La présente déclaration ne s’applique pas aux sites Internet gérés par des sociétés ne faisant pas partie de la Maison Descaves mais qui peuvent comporter un lien vers ce site ou l’un des autres sites Internet de la Maison Descaves.

Droit d’accès

Veuillez envoyer une demande écrite à la société Maison Descaves concernée si vous souhaitez savoir quelles sont les données personnelles vous concernant (par ex. nom, adresse, etc.) qui ont été conservées.

Liens

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Maison Descaves ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Maison Descaves ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Maison Descaves ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

Protection des mineurs

Conformément à l’article L. 3342-1 du Code de la Santé Publique (France) qui stipule que la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de dix-huit(18) ans est interdite, vous vous engagez, en commandant, à avoir dix-huit(18) ans révolus à la date de la commande. En outre, les clients étrangers s’engagent à respecter la législation de leur pays.

Contacts

Veuillez adresser vos questions, suggestions ou demandes particulières de modification, de blocage ou de suppression de vos données personnelles à Maison Descaves contact@descaves.fr